My “Keep Doing & Stop Doing” List

There are two very key questions I’ve started asking myself on a weekly basis. The answers to them are always very eye-opening, great for focus, and a big boost to my productivity. Here they are:

  1. What is the most effective thing I did last week that I should do more of?
  2. What was the least effective thing I did last week that I should stop doing?

If you keep increasing your top performing activities and zapping your lowest performing activities, there is huge, huge potential.

One thought on “My “Keep Doing & Stop Doing” List

Leave a Reply

